If testicles could fart, then this is what that would be called.

3 Comments on “If testicles could fart, then this is what that would be called.”

  1. Anonymous says:

    OH DEAR LORD
    coffee spewed all over my keybopard and monitor.
    I was in reading last night’s f’ery and this simple statemen was WAY funnier than what I was reading there.
    Not that it wasn’t funny over there (those people are genius, as you well know), but this was just funnier to me
    *golfclap*

    • Anonymous says:

      weird…that shouldn’t be anon…it’s me, G Val, just so’s ya know

    • Hahaha- thanks G Val! It has been a life long dream to make someone water damage their computer through the power of my perverse mind- and you’ve made that dream come true!

      (I’m not sure why it’s anon either by the way, I did change comment settings so that people could comment without giving an ID but it shouldn’t have affected your comments. I will check the settings!)


Leave a Reply

